Either/Or

I just don’t get what my problem is. And I do have a problem!

For some reason I can’t get the my shit together willpower to eat well AND exercise. I seem to only have the capability to do one or the other and I’m feeling incredibly guilty and disappointed in myself.

My exercise if going pretty well. I’m pushing myself pretty hard during the TF workouts and I’m feeling good about that, but I screw it all up by making bad food choices. Considering that food is 75% of the puzzle, I need to get a grip!

Maybe it’s because I’m just freakin hungry after a hard workout?

Maybe it’s because my subconscious thinks that I “deserve” the junk food?

Maybe it’s because I’m constantly sabotaging my own efforts?

Maybe it’s because I still keep junk in the house?

Maybe it’s all of the above?

Anyway, I’m working on trying to make more of an effort in the eating department while keeping up the workouts. Just had to take a few minutes to whine about it.

That is all! Ugh.

One thought on “Either/Or

Leave a Reply

