Summer Skin Care

I’m excited to tell you about the new sunscreen I received as part of my involvement with Bzz Agent.  I’ve been spending a lot of time outdoors when I run and participate in other exercise and it’s really important to me to protect my skin.  I’ve stopped tanning all together because I’m not interested in looking like the woman in ‘Something about Mary’ when I’m 80 (if I make it that far, God willing).

Bzz Agent recently sent me a full size sample of Coppertone Clearly Sheer.

I’m loving this sun screen.  Some sunscreens go on really oily and leave a white residue but this is smooth and invisible.  It has a really light scent which I love.  I’ve tried the lotion and am excited to look for the spray at my local store.  If the spray is anything like the lotion I’m sure I’m going to love it as well.

I hope you protect your skin in any way that is feasible to you.  If you are looking for a sunscreen to try, Coppertone Clearly Sheer is a great one in my opinion.

Leave a comment