Moving and Blogging

Hi y’all!  Or to be more exact…hi my two readers. 🙂

Just wanted to let you know that I’ve left WordPress and moved back to Blogger.  When I started this WordPress blog I didn’t realize that I would have to host my own site for over $100 a year if I wanted to really customize my page.  Blogger is a lot more flexible when it comes to adding fun and cute stuff to your blog, for free.  If you know me at all, you know that FREE is one of my favorite words.  Since my blog is mostly for me to document my day to day (and not really make money from it) I figured that Blogger would serve my purpose just fine.

Anyway, I have my blog up and running over at http://www.sylviaharrington.blogspot.com as we speak.  It’s under construction but I’m excited to put it all together.  See you there!

3 thoughts on “Moving and Blogging

Leave a comment